Training for professionals - authorized by DCX Technology

Are you looking for a training course that is exactly tailored to your needs? With compliance professional, an experienced training partner authorized by DXC Technology is at your side. Our training courses are precisely tailored to users, decision-makers or administrators of IMDS (International Material Data System) and CDX (Compliance Data Exchange).

We offer the most differentiated range of training courses worldwide, from basic courses and training courses geared to special requirements in the field of material compliance to training courses specially designed for your company. Choose the leading IMDS and CDX training partner in Europe and improve your work processes and skills with compliance professional!

The advantages for you:

  • Benefit from up-to-date expertise in all aspects of material reporting and methodically structured knowledge!
  • Train with the training system: You will receive a personal free training licence for four weeks.
  • Improve your work processes with the latest training content and insider tips!

The right format for every need:

  • You are an automotive supplier and interested in an IMDS training course? We offer this publicly at numerous locations in Europe. Have a look at our table to find your desired location and date.
  • Regardless of industry, the CDX can be used for material reporting. For this purpose, we offer you company-exclusive seminars and webinars to train your employees and suppliers through us. You can find more information here.
  • You will also find suitable seminars and webinars on the topics of REACH, RoHS, biocides or conflict minerals. We would also be happy to design a tailor-made exclusive seminar (in-house seminar) for your company.

You can rely on the know-how of our professionals for every training!

Please feel free to contact us!

Training für Profis – autorisiert von DCX Technology

Sie suchen eine Schulung, die exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist? Mit compliance professional steht Ihnen ein erfahrener und von DXC Technology autorisierter Schulungspartner zur Seite. Unsere Trainings sind genau abgestimmt auf Anwender, Entscheider oder Administratoren von IMDS (Internationales Materialdatensystem) und CDX (Compliance Data Exchange).

Von Grundlagen-Kursen über Trainings, die sich an speziellen Anforderungen im Bereich der Material Compliance ausrichten, bis hin zu eigens für Ihr Unternehmen konzipierten Schulungen bieten wir weltweit das differenzierteste Trainingsspektrum. Entscheiden auch Sie sich für den führenden IMDS- und CDX-Schulungspartner in Europa und verbessern Sie mit compliance professional Ihre Arbeitsabläufe und Kompetenzen!

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Profitieren Sie von aktueller Kompetenz rund um das Materialberichtswesen und methodisch-strukturiertem Wissen!
  • Trainieren Sie mit dem Übungssystem: Sie erhalten eine persönliche kostenfreie Übungslizenz für vier Wochen.
  • Verbessern Sie durch neueste Trainingsinhalte und Insider-Tipps Ihre Arbeitsprozesse!

Für jeden Bedarf das passende Format:

  • Sie sind Automobilzulieferer und interessieren Sie sich für eine IMDS-Schulung? Diese bieten wir öffentlich an zahlreichen Orten in Europa an. Schauen Sie in unserer Tabelle nach Ihrem gewünschten Ort und Termin.
  • Branchenunabhängig lässt sich das CDX für die Materialberichterstattung nutzen. Hierfür bieten wir Ihnen firmenexklusiv sowohl Seminare als auch Webinare an, um Ihre Mitarbeiter und Lieferanten durch uns schulen zu lassen. Mehr dazu finden Sie hier.
  • Auch zu den Themen GADSLREACHBiozide oder Konfliktmineralien finden Sie bei uns passende Seminare und Webinare. Gerne konzipieren wir für Ihr Unternehmen zudem ein maßgeschneidertes Exklusiv-Seminar (Inhouse-Seminar).

Möglicherweise kommen Bildungsförderungen für Sie in Frage – auch dazu beraten wir Sie gerne.

Auf das Know-how unserer Profis können Sie bei jedem Training vertrauen!

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!